Taoist Handmade Soap Reviews

We believe in keeping reviews of our product and looking at the feedback of our customers, and not only to show off the quality which everyone can see after using the Taoist handmade soap, but gaining more insight into the feedback of this powerful soap.

Please leave your honest feedback/review below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Taoist Handmade Soap Taoist Handmade Soap Organic Luxury Handmade soap - for Hair, Scalp, Skin and the Body. SKU UPC Model

Recommend it to anyone!

Mar 23, 2016 by Sarah Jennings

Good delivery and packaging. Decent soap, in fact the best I've tried. Seemed so normal at first, but after a week of using it once a day, my boyfriend was asking me why I look different (in a good way). Also my relatives noticed it and asked and I wasn't sure why at first but realised its the soap!! I'm addicted!


excellent for skin renewal

Jan 13, 2016 by Tariq Maheer

My skin was all messed up from a treatment i got from dermaroller and this soap helped heal it faster and i just can't stop using the soap.
i use it for longer and leave the soap in for longer than they instructed, and feel that works best for my skin type.
also helped my hair but i don't use it that much on it, my main problem was my skin and this soap helped.

my 2 cents.


Working already

Dec 15, 2015 by Seth T

I just started using this soap and it is already working for me. I suffer from itchy scalp and have been like this for the last 1 year at least. I tried all kinds of stuff from coconut oil, almond oil, essential oils, medical creams but nothing was working.

must be something in the soap that helps the inflammation and itchiness. only reason for not giving the last star, was I had to email support for instructions. otherwise delivery was great and on time.


helpful support

Nov 22, 2015 by M

Helpful support. they Resolved my problem in a timely manner without a fuss.


Taoist soap

Nov 14, 2015 by Deborah scarborough

Only had the soap 2 weeks and even though still some hair loss..after all hair has an expiary date too..I went for a trim and my hairdresser could not beleive the difference in the strenght and length of my hair.


useful

Oct 02, 2015 by Yasmin

I dont have thinning hair, but wanted to help inflammation reduced, and this helped a lot. i don't need to use that much, and only once a week is needed for me. great and useful.


Game changer and it really does work!

Jul 21, 2015 by N

This product is like no other

I am a 20 year old male who was very very paranoid about a small patch of thinning hair (behind, top right) and was knocking my confidence especially if someone said anything at work or elsewhere. I would always get my hair cut short to try hide the patch. And looking at treatments looked really costly. However upon ordering the Taoist soap and after 4 months of recommended application this stuff really does WORK!! This is not one of those things where you should be wondering to get it, get it. It's brilliant!!

P.s I've got head full of curly hair just as I did when I was a kid


Just Ordered

May 30, 2015 by Yasin

After reading all the positive reviews I have just placed an order, hoping this will help thicken my hair.


best

May 15, 2015 by bipul gogoi

it is a best soap for hair.
Thank you for everything guys! Finally a company that cares about the customer and don't leave you hanging after purchase. Recommend to anyone


acne resolved

Mar 28, 2015 by Nettie

it works well for my acne, so can\'t complain.


4.6 5.0 33 33 Good delivery and packaging. Decent soap, in fact the best I've tried. Seemed so normal at first, but after a week of using it once a day, my boyfriend was asking me why I look dif Taoist Handmade Soap
Page:
1234